An Anglo-French Web Design Agency

Get the best website for your activity

 

Strategy & Planning

All the projects we undertake start here. If you are do not plan your site carefully, you are planning to fail. We plan each step with you, by your side.

Find out more

Responsive web sites

As many ways as possible for people to see your products or services. We create beautiful and well-functioning websites, no matter the size or resolution of the screen used.

Find out more

Interactive content

We help you communicate with your customers with rich interactions that increase user interest and retention, using HTML5 quizzes, polls, questions and blogs …
Find out more

Client training

Launching your web site is only the first step in an ongoing process of improvement and development. We train and empower our customers to manage, update and support their own web presence …Find out more

Clever & beautiful

We combine beauty, simplicity and ease of use to make your brand stand out on the Internet. Each part of your site should have a clear function and contribute to your final goal – business.
Find out more

Photograpy & video

Photography and video are the closest to reality that we can experience directly. By adding photos / video to a website, you give your users an experience that goes hand-in-hand with what you are selling.Find out more

We help you to obtain awesome results!

Design isn't everything, or is it ...

Design is not only what your customers see, it's also what they live. Why do you want to be remembered for?

b

Engagement

 

Brand image

 

Our Blog

 

We are curious and curiosity continues to lead us down new paths.

Social Media in Plain English

If you are confused by social media, like what is the point of it all or how it can be a huge advantage for your business, then have a look at this short video that provides a simple analogy between social media and ice cream. I'm sure you will see that social media...

6 reasons why HTTPS should be enabled on your website

So, I hear you say, what is https? Well, this is the old http + an 's' = https SSL, secure socket layers, which means that all data is encrypted so that everything you share with the SSL website is secure . You've already seen it if you bought something online and it...

How do you know when or if a blog is good for your business?

How do you know when/if a blog is good for your business? A blog ... sounds trendy, doesn't it? A blog represents one of the most accessible means of online publication for individuals, groups, communities, and of course for businesses. The origin of the...

Six keys to a successful professional website

Six keys to a successful business site seems too simple to be true. However, since there are only two goals for a successful website, it's really not that complicated. The two goals are to get the right people to your website and encourage them to buy, to contact you,...

20 reasons why having a free website could cost you dearly

20 reasons why having a free website could cost you dearly 20 reasons why having a free website is a really bad idea - It's easy to build a website, isn't it? And it's free, yeah? There are many website development tools that allow you to drag and drop images and...

Some of The Risks of Written Communication + 20 Tips for Social Media Users

Communication, whether in business or socially is undergoing changes away from face-to-face communication and more and more towards written communication. This can be seen in everyday communication where e-mail is the stock medium for everyday...

Social Media and the herd instinct

Have you ever noticed how some websites attract hordes of visitors and others, which do not look so different, just have a handfull for no apparent reason? I guess the same can be said for social media sites such as Facebook, Snap, LinkedIn and Twitter etc. - there...

Using images for FAQs instead of text

It is clear that images are more appealing and hold more attention than the simple text could do. If we then add some kind of interaction to the user side, we add an active process, as opposed to a passive process, that is reading. It may also be easier and more...

Help! My website is down.

Help! My website is down. When you visit your web address at http://myfabsite.com your heart misses a beat and you feel a sinking feeling faced with a blank page. This is a horrible feeling - especially if you have a business website - I mean, what are your clients...

Styling the Captcha text

Styling the Captcha text Styling the Captcha text on the Divi contact form, straight out of the box is often too small and in the wrong place, which can be confusing and irritating for your users. We can solve this quite easily with a few lines of CSS to makeit look...

Let's make something awesome together

Start the conversation...

Get your project flying
5% Discount
Bad luck!
25% Discount
Almost!
50% Discount
10% Discount
Nearly!
15% Discount
Almost!
40% Discount
No prize
20% Discount
Spin the wheelto win a prize!
Spin the wheel to get a chance to win a discount for your new website!
Our in-house rules:
  • One game per user
  • Cheaters will be disqualified.
  • Only valid emails

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Votre Agence Webdesign anglo-française

Dotez-vous du meilleur site web pour votre activité

Stratégie et planification

Tous les projets que nous entreprenons commencent ici. Si vous ne parvenez pas à planifier votre site avec soin, vous prévoyez d’échouer. Nous planifions chaque étape avec vous, à vos côtés.

En savoir plus

Sites web adaptatifs

Autant de façons possibles pour que les gens voient vos produits ou services. Nous créons des sites Web beaux et qui fonctionnent très bien, peu importe la taille ou la résolution de l’écran.

En savoir plus

Interaction de l'utilisateur

Nous vous aidons à communiquer avec vos clients avec des interactions riches qui augmentent l’intérêt et la rétention des utilisateurs, au moyen de quiz HTML5, de sondages, de questions et de blogues …
En savoir plus

Formation client

Le lancement de votre site n’est que la première étape d’un processus continu d’amélioration et de développement. Nous formons et habilitons nos clients à gérer, mettre à jour et à prendre en charge leur propre présence sur le web … En savoir plus

Intelligent et beau

Nous combinons la beauté, la simplicité et la facilité d’utilisation pour que votre marque se démarque sur la toile Internet. Chaque partie de votre site devrait avoir une fonction claire et contribuer à i’objectif final.
En savoir plus

Photographie et vidéo

La photographie et la vidéo sont les plus proches de réalité que nous puissions expérimenter directement. En ajoutant une photo / vidéo à un site Web, vous offrez à vos utilisateurs une expérience qui va de pair avec ce que vous vendez.En savoir plus

Concepteur de site Web anglo-français à Toulouse, Active WebDesign construit des sites Web intelligents, beaux et fonctionnels pour toutes les activités professionnelles.

La conception ou la refonte en version dynamique offrent des opportunités pour que votre site web soit réactif et visible sur tous les écrans.

Si vous voulez  gagner du temps, augmenter vos revenus et améliorer votre image de marque, alors, c’est le moment de nous contacter!

Nous vous aidons à atteindre des résultats exceptionnels!

Le design n'est pas tout ...

Le design n'est pas seulement ce que vos clients voient, c'est aussi ce qu'ils vivent. Pour quelle raison voulez-vous que l'on se souvienne de vous?

b

Engagement

Brand image

Notre Blog

 

Nous sommes curieux et la curiosité continue de nous conduire vers de nouvelles voies.

Votre entreprise devrait-elle avoir un blog?

Comment savez-vous quand un blog est bon pour votre entreprise? Eh bien, une raison est que vous allez grimper les rangs de Google et d'autres moteurs de recherche si vous créez un contenu qui intéresse vos clients et qui incitent à l'engagement et l'interaction avec...

20 raisons pour lesquelles avoir un site Web gratuit est une mauvaise idée

20 raisons pour lesquelles avoir un site Web gratuit est une mauvaise idée C'est facile de construire un site web, n'est-ce pas? Et c'est gratuit, ouais? Il existe de nombreux outils de développement de sites Web qui vous permettent de faire glisser et déposer des...

Utilisation d’images par rapport à des FAQ en texte

Il est clair que les images sont plus attrayantes et retiennent l'attention plus que ce que le simple texte pourrait faire. Si nous ajoutons ensuite une sorte d'interaction du côté de l'utilisateur, nous ajoutons un processus actif, par opposition à un processus...

Termes et conditions

Toutes les propositions de projets et devis sont valables pour 1 mois à compter de la date de signature par le client. Planification et durée du projet Tous les projets doivent être achevés et livrés dans un délai de 6 mois à compter de la date de signature du...

Un exemple de page d’un site web pour une assistante virtuelle

Cet exemple, comme tous nos exemples de projets, est juste pour donner une idée de ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous aider. Tous nos sites sont personnalisés pour chaque client selon leurs besoins et objectifs. Nous pouvons ajouter des fonctionnalités telles que le...

6 raisons pour lesquelles HTTPS devrait être activé sur votre site Web

Donc, je vous entends dire, qu'est-ce que https? Eh bien, il s'agit de l'ancien http + an 's' = https SSL, des couches de socket sécurisées, ce qui signifie que toutes les données sont cryptées afin que tout ce que vous partagez avec le site Web SSL est sécurisé. Vous...

Les médias sociaux et l’instinct de troupeau

Avez-vous déjà remarqué la façon dont certains sites Web attirent des hordes de visiteurs et d'autres, qui ne semblent pas si différents, ont juste une pincée de visiteurs sans raison apparente? Je suppose que la même chose peut être dite pour les sites de médias...

Six clés pour un site professionnel réussi

Six clés pour un site professionnel réussi semble trop simple pour être vrai. Cependant, puisqu'il n'y a que deux objectifs pour un site Web réussie, ce n'est vraiment pas si compliqué. Les deux objectifs sont: amener les bonnes personnes sur votre site Web et les...

Social Media in Plain English

If you are confused by social media, like what is the point of it all or how it can be a huge advantage for your business, then have a look at this short video that provides a simple analogy between social media and ice cream. I'm sure you will see that social media...

Intéressé à travailler ensemble sur un projet?

Commencez la conversation...

Faites décoller votre projet
Retour

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This